Senior Team Lists

Representative

Senior Program

Team lists

Waratah Youth Men

First Name

Last name

Chris

Gillham

Chad

Le Strande

Ashton

Clark

Brayden

Maarschalk

Aiden

Smith

Zackary

Rodgers

Ryan

McCarthy

Jye

Colvin

Luke

Boreham

Flynn

Dixon Ross

Waratah Senior Men

First Name

Last name

Sam

Goddard

Karl

Davidson

Hayden

Ellis

Joshua

Pallot

Luke

Krug

Dylan

Russell

Jeremy

Walker

Ben

Hutchin

Harry

Fortey

Sion

Titus

Jordan

Gregory

Jordan

Sheehan

Subtitle: Waratah Home Games

Come on down and Support our Waratah Youth & Senior Teams while they battle the league at the Home of Waves Basketball, Niagara Park Stadium.

Home Games
Sunday 10th April-
Waratah Senior men 2pm

Saturday 23rd April-
Waratah Youth men 630pm

Saturday 30th April-
Waratah Youth Men 630pm

Sunday 1st May-
Waratah Youth Men 12pm
Waratah Senior Men 2pm

Saturday 14th May-
Waratah Senior Men 630pm

Sunday 15th May-
Waratah Youth Men 12pm
Waratah Senior Men 2pm

Sunday 5th June-
Waratah Senior Men 3pm

Sunday 19th June-
Waratah Youth Men 12pm
Waratah Senior Men 2pm

Saturday 25th June-
Waratah Youth Men 630pm

Sunday 26th June-
Waratah Youth Men 2pm

Saturday 2nd July-
Waratah Youth Men 430pm
Waratah Senior Men 630pm

Saturday 9th July-
Waratah Youth Men 630pm

Sunday 10th July-
Waratah Youth Men 12pm
Waratah Senior Men 2pm

Saturday 16th July-
Waratah Senior Men 12pm

Saturday 23rd July-
Waratah Senior Men 630pm

Gold Coin entry fee

 

For additional information and enquiries please contact us via email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call us on 0448 241 509

We're here to help!
Please complete the form below and we will get back to you.

Contact us

If you would like someone to contact you for a quick chat, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.